How to hide the messages indicated when using the auto updater tool?

      How to hide the messages indicated when using the auto updater tool?

      Dear All,

      while updating the PicoCom using the F&S Update Tool the actions of copy, delete and others (e.g. copy file xx from ... to..) are indicated in the small Auto Updater window.
      Is it possible to hide this window and/or these messages? See picture enclosed.

      Thanks in advance.
      Images
      • Update Messages.jpg

        54.58 kB, 480×219, viewed 46 times
      Hello,

      unfortunately such a feature does not exist and is not on our roadmap.
      Few suggestion, not genteel but maybe useful: switch back light off:( or set another top level window which covers the "update window" and carry your own information or hide the "update window". You can does this by an own applcation started with very first command in update script.

      Hope this helps.
      F&S Elektronik Systeme GmbH
      As this is an international forum, please try to post in English.
      Da dies ein internationales Forum ist, bitten wir darum, Beiträge möglichst in Englisch zu verfassen.