Digital I/O über Labview ansprechen

• Hallo liebes Forum,

bei meiner Anwendung ist es notwendig die digitalen I/Os anzusprechen. Ich möchte das jedoch über Labview machen.
    Gibt es hierzu schon Erfahrungen?

I need to access the digital I/O via labview. Is there some experience in this field?

regards
    Jürgen

• Hello,
    i have no experience with LabView, but how do you access a serial port with using LabView? I think IO ports are accessable in the same way.

F&S Elektronik Systeme GmbH
    As this is an international forum, please try to post in English.
    Da dies ein internationales Forum ist, bitten wir darum, Beiträge möglichst in Englisch zu verfassen.

• In Labview mobile Module there are functions for accessing the serial port on a WinCE device. I don't use the device drivers to access the serial port, but to control the GPIO Pins I think I have to use these drivers.

Has anybody experience with calling the CreateFile WINAPI in labview on a WinCE based device? Maybe this could be a solution...

Thanks for your help! :-)

kind regards
    Jürgen

• Hello,
    when i understand you right, basically LabView works on the device?
    If yes you should refer to a LabView forum, e.g. http://www.labviewforum.de/For…0&sortby=views&order=desc. I think the members there have more experience how to access HW form LabView.
    Hope this helps.

Da dies ein internationales Forum ist, bitten wir darum, Beiträge möglichst in Englisch zu verfassen.

• Quote from "fs-support_ZU"

Hello,
    when i understand you right, basically LabView works on the device?
    If yes you should refer to a LabView forum, e.g. http://www.labviewforum.de/For…0&sortby=views&order=desc. I think the members there have more experience how to access HW form LabView.
    Hope this helps.

I run Labview on a PicoCOM1 and also want to access GPIO, I2C and SPI.