Please help me save a Pico Core MX8MM development kit

• Hello, I have been given an older a Pico Core MX8MM development kit consisting of "Pico Core BBDSI rev. 1.0" fitted with a board "PicoCore MX8MM Rev 1.10". Is an older kit from 2019 and has been discarded as not suitable by a company who evaluated it.

For me as a hobbyist I believe is still a good learning tool, but unfortunately the company thoroughly scrubbed the kit, removing any stickers on the outside, and formatting the eMMC flash (the device appears as an empty IMX8MM when using the NXP uuu tool).

I have attempted to get a schematic of the module, but only found one of the carrier board, and a not very detailed one (it does have VERY detailed mechanical drawings tough), but nothing on the SBC module itself, it seem to be like a very nice module, with LPDDR4 RAM, eMMC, a WiFI Bluetooth module from Marvell, a ROHM PMIC, and some audio chip.

From what I was able to determine the module variant is "PicoCore MX8MM-V3-LIN".

The problem is the documentation that I was able to find publicly is for revision 1.30 that is most likely different from revision 1.10 that I have and is really sparse of useful information for someone who wants to actually low-level program the board. It does have very detailed mechanical coordinates of the holes and sizes.

In an attempt to retrieve some documentation, because I don't have means to get another IMX8MM board (they are not only very expensive, but lately also hard to find), I've registered this account but it seems that the possibility to download the documentation is tied to some serial number from the removed stickers ;(.